Level 3
LEVEL 3
Online on Site
Member+ and above ONLY *Must have voted at least 50+ times*
I am Premium rank and have 3,100+ votes

Age (14 and up required):

Name (Last name not required):
Shawn

-Are you apart of the Barbercraft Discord?
Yes I am.

What unique contributions can you bring toward the server?
I have a lot of knowledge about bringing contributions to the server. I can help administrate the Barbercraft Enjin website. I administrated the Kunaicraft server website. I also owned my own Enjin website. I have also gotten the opportunity to own my own Minecraft server, but I will make sure Barbercraft stays my priority.

Are you willing to vote at least every other day?
Yes, I will.

Have you made a YT video for this server?
I have made two YouTube videos for Barbercraft.

If yes would you continue making videos?
I will try to, but I could try to fit it in occasionally.

How many stars do you have?
I have all four of the stars.

Have you had previous issues with staff? Be honest!
I believe I did have some past problems with Barbercraft staff, but I certainly hope that we can make it up and be friends. I've had problems with former Barbercraft staff and I feel as if they have been resolved. I also was banned for trolling on the server and was permanently banned. I later then appealed and got unbanned.

Why you think you are fit for this role?
I am productive, active, and I will make sure that all my IRL problems will not be in the way that I will behave to other Barbercraft staff and members. I will also put the needs of the Barbercraft community before any of my own needs.

Are you able to advertise the server? If so explain how:
I would be able to advertising to vote every single or every other day on the websites.

Do you report bugs and glitches you find on the forums? (Links attatched please)
Yes, I have reported bugs and glitches that I have found on the forums in the past. I will continue to do so if necessary.